Membership Directory

Welcome to NEDA's On-line membership directory!!
This membership directory is a searchable database that allows members to search alphabetically, by last name and/or first name.  Each member has his/her own business card with detailed information included, or the entire directory in pdf format can be viewed and printed from the Member Link section of the website for members only.  Members will also find the convenience of e-mailing other members simply by clicking on the e-mail link attached to each name (for those who have e-mail accounts).  This database is updated after each board meeting. 

nebraskaeda@gmail.com
nebraskaeda@gmail.com

Charity Adams
charity@cairocommunity.com

Brook Aken, CEcD
beaken@oppd.com

Candice Alder
calder@ci.norfolk.ne.us

Andrew Ambriz
andrew@mccookne.org

Robin Ambroz
robin.ambroz@nifa.org

Joel Anderson
joel@exceldg.com

Janell Anderson-Ehrke
janell@grownebraska.org

Nisha Avey
nisha.avey@nebraska.gov

Richard J. Baier, CEcD
richard.baier@nebankers.org

Andy Baird
andsuba@q.com

Rose Baker
rose.baker@nebraska.gov

Mary Baldridge
econdevnance@hamilton.net

Jim Barr
jkbarr753@hotmail.com

Paula Barrett Gold
paula.barrett.gold@tallgrassenergylp.com

David Bartholomai
david.bartholomai@nebraska.com

Eric Bauer
ebauer@schemmer.com

Dena Beck
denab@cfra.org

Carla Becker
devcoor@hartel.net

Kim Beger
info@growauburnne.org

Page 1 of 1512345...10...Last »

Skip to toolbar