Membership Directory

Welcome to NEDA's On-line membership directory!!
This membership directory is a searchable database that allows members to search alphabetically, by last name and/or first name.  Each member has his/her own business card with detailed information included, or the entire directory in pdf format can be viewed and printed from the Member Link section of the website for members only.  Members will also find the convenience of e-mailing other members simply by clicking on the e-mail link attached to each name (for those who have e-mail accounts).  This database is updated after each board meeting. 

Sandi Meays
smeays@loup.com

Devin Meisinger, CEcD
dmeisinger@oppd.com

John Mejia
jmejia@gering.org

John Meng-Frecker
johnm@eacg.com

Jan Merrill
jan@nenedd.org

Clifford Mesner
cliff@mesnerlaw.com

Judy Meyer
judi.meyer@crete.ne.gov

Philip Michel
philipmichel@hotmail.com

Stuart Miller
smiller1112@yahoo.com

Leon Milobar
leon.milobar@sba.gov

Dave Moore
dmoore@CFOSERV.COM

Janelle Moran
janellem@cfra.org

Rod Moseman
rgmoseman@gmail.com

Maxine Moul
mmoul1@neb.rr.com

Charlotte Narjes
cnarjes@unl.edu

Joel Navis
jnavis@sewardppd.com

Rick Nelsen, CEcD
rjnelse@nppd.com

Rex Nelson
rex.nelson@unl.edu

Lindsay Nelson
ccreigh@gpcom.net

Melissa Norgard
development@cityofsidney.org

Page 10 of 15« First...89101112...Last »

Skip to toolbar