Membership Directory

Welcome to NEDA's On-line membership directory!!
This membership directory is a searchable database that allows members to search alphabetically, by last name and/or first name.  Each member has his/her own business card with detailed information included, or the entire directory in pdf format can be viewed and printed from the Member Link section of the website for members only.  Members will also find the convenience of e-mailing other members simply by clicking on the e-mail link attached to each name (for those who have e-mail accounts).  This database is updated after each board meeting. 

Ann Tonniges
baktonn@megavision.com

Lou Ann Tooker
louann.tooker@atkinsonne.com

Judy Trautwein
rjtraut@yahoo.com

Rita Trofholz
rktrofh@nppd.com

Melissa Trueblood
melissa.trueblood@nebraska.gov

Jason Tuller
jasont@imperial-ne.com

Susan Unzicker
director@alliancechamber.com

Pete Upton
pete@firstponcafinancial.com

Brian Vasa
bkvasa@nppd.com

Maggie Vaughan
mvaughan@hastingsedc.com

Craig Vincent
cavince@nppd.com

Lucas Virgil
laureled@abbnebraska.com

Doug Watts
watts@wahoo.ne.us

Kathy Welfl
kwelfl@gering.org

Nicki White
nwhite@ccppd.com

Andrew Willis
awillis@clinewilliams.com

Mary Wilson
mary.wilson@kcad.org

Kelly Wilson
kwilson@grandisland.org

John Jochum
yochumja@yahoo.com

Walker Zulkoski
walkerz@ngagegroup.org

Page 15 of 15« First...1112131415

Skip to toolbar