Membership Directory

Welcome to NEDA's On-line membership directory!!
This membership directory is a searchable database that allows members to search alphabetically, by last name and/or first name.  Each member has his/her own business card with detailed information included, or the entire directory in pdf format can be viewed and printed from the Member Link section of the website for members only.  Members will also find the convenience of e-mailing other members simply by clicking on the e-mail link attached to each name (for those who have e-mail accounts).  This database is updated after each board meeting. 

Ardith Behlen
bbhlen1@neb.rr.com

K.C. Belitz
kbelitz@megavision.com

David Bell
dbell@loup.com

Sara.Bennett
bennettsa2@unk.edu

Kris Benson
kristine.benson@nebraska.gov

Mary Berlie
mberlie@grandisland.org

Gerald Bertsch
gerald.bertsch@northwestern.com

Paula Biehle
pjbiehle@hotmail.com

Collin Biesler
cbielser@fairbury.org

Wendy Birdsall
wbirdsall@lcoc.com

Tina Biteghe Bi Ndong
info@westpointchamber.com

Linda Black
linda.black@nebraska.gov

Wes Blecke
wblecke@cityofwayne.org

Bruce Bohrer
bbohrer@lcoc.com

Candace Bossard
cbossard@ci.norfolk.ne.us

Nancy Braden
nancy@cityofwayne.org

Cheryl Brandenburgh, CEcD
Cheryl.Brandenburgh@blackhillscorp.com

Monica Braun
monicab@cfra.org

Mike Bruening
mbruening@selectgreateromaha.com

Carley Bruning
carley@phelpscountyne.com

Page 2 of 1512345...10...Last »

Skip to toolbar