Membership Directory

Welcome to NEDA's On-line membership directory!!
This membership directory is a searchable database that allows members to search alphabetically, by last name and/or first name.  Each member has his/her own business card with detailed information included, or the entire directory in pdf format can be viewed and printed from the Member Link section of the website for members only.  Members will also find the convenience of e-mailing other members simply by clicking on the e-mail link attached to each name (for those who have e-mail accounts).  This database is updated after each board meeting. 

Jason Esser, CEcD
jwesser@oppd.com

Gary Evans
garyevans@centurylink.net

Mike Feeken
stpauldevcorp@gmail.com

Lori Ferguson
lorif@scedd.us

Stepanie Fisher
stephanief@citywaverly.com

Irene Fletcher
ifletcher@wayneworks.org

Marco Floreani
mfloreani@SelectGreaterOmaha.com

Kelly Flynn
kflynn@southsiouxcity.org

Shannon Fortney
shannon.fortney@nebraska.gov

Bruce Fountain AICP, EDFP
bfountain@sarpy.com

Joe Fox
joe.fox@nebraska.gov

Casey Garrigan
cgarrigan@gpcom.com

Mandy Gear
meandy@nenedd.org

Kelly Gentrup
kelly@cumingcountyed.com

Kelly Gewecke
kelly.gewecke@nebraska.gov

Garner Girthoffer
ggirthoffer@bairdholm.com

Breanne Goben
bgoben@yorkdevco.com

Trina Goodrich
auroradevelopmentcorp@gmail.com

Dr. Matt Gotschall
mgotschall@cccneb.edu

Joe Grof
pced@ptcnet.net

Page 5 of 15« First...34567...10...Last »

Skip to toolbar