Meet the Board Members

 

President Mr. Pat Haverty, CEcD
Vice President-Economic Development
Lincoln Partnership for Economic Development
Landmark Centre
1128 Lincoln Mall, Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 436-2379
E-Mail: phaverty@selectlincoln.org
Web: www.selectlincoln.org
Vice President Ms. Megan McGown
Vice President of Economic Development &
Director of Communications & Marketing
North Platte Area Chamber and Development
502 South Dewey Street
North Platte, NE 69101-5517
Phone: (308) 532-4966
Cell: (308) 250-1493
E-mail: megan@nparea.com
Secretary Mr. Brian Vasa
Economic Development Consultant
Nebraska Public Power District
300 South Clarice Rd
Ogallala, NE 69153
(800) 580-5022
Cell:  (308) 289-0382
E-Mail:  bkvasa@nppd.com
Web:    www.econdev.nppd.com
Treasurer Ms Brook Aken CEcD
Economic Development Coordinator
Omaha Public Power District
444 S. 16th Street Mall, 2E/EP2
Omaha, NE 68102-2247
(402) 636-3727
Cell: (402) 980-7336
E-Mail: beaken@oppd.com
Web:     www.oppd.com
Past President Mr. Jason Esser CEcD
Business Retention & Expansion Coordinator
Omaha Public Power District
444. S. 16th Street Mall, 2E/EP3
Omaha, NE 68102-2247
(402) 636-3710 Fax: (402) 636-3914
800-781-4415
E-Mail: jwesser@oppd.com
Web: www.oppd.com/ecdondev.htm
Board Member Mr. Trevor Lee
Valley County Economic Development / Ord Area Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
1514 K. St
Ord, NE 68862
Toll Free: (877) 728-7875
Phone: (308) 728-7875
Cell: (308) 730-9393
Fax: (308) 728-7691
E-mail: trevorlee@ordnebraska.com
Board Member Ms Candace Bossard
City of Norfolk
Economic Development Coordinator
309 N. 5th Street
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 844-2264
Cell: (402) 860-1497
E-mail: cbossard@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Web:     www.norfolkedc.com
Board Member

 

Mr. Garry Clark
Executive Director
Greater Fremont Development Council
1005 E. 23rd Street, Suite 2
Fremont, NE 68025
(402) 753-8126
Cell: (402) 380-7196
E-mail: garry.clark@fremonthecodev.org
gclark@selectgreateromaha.com
 Board Member Mr. Mike Feeken
Executive Director
St. Paul Development Corporation
PO Box 64
710 7th Street
St. Paul, NE 68873
(308) 754-4661
E-mail: stpauldevcorp@gmail.com
Board Member Mr. Walker Zulkoski
NGage - Gage Area Growth Enterprise
Executive Director
218 5th Street
PO Box 175
Beatrice, NE 68310
(402) 228-5869
Cell: (402) 440-3574
E-mail: walkerz@ngagegroup.org
Ex Officio Member Mr. Dave Rippe
Director
Nebraska Department of Economic Development
301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 94666
Lincoln, NE 68509-4666
Toll Free: 800-426-6505
Phone: (402) 471-3125
Fax: (402) 471-3778
E-mail: dave.rippe@nebraska.gov
  Executive Director Mrs. Katlyn Notter
521 First Street
PO Box 10
Milford, NE 68405
(402) 761-2216
Fax: (402) 761-2224
E-Mail: katlyn@youraam.com
Skip to toolbar