Membership Directory

Welcome to NEDA's On-line membership directory!!
This membership directory is a searchable database that allows members to search alphabetically, by last name and/or first name.  Each member has his/her own business card with detailed information included, or the entire directory in pdf format can be viewed and printed from the Member Link section of the website for members only.  Members will also find the convenience of e-mailing other members simply by clicking on the e-mail link attached to each name (for those who have e-mail accounts).  This database is updated after each board meeting. 

Viv Novotny
vnovotny@jeo.com

Tim O'Brien
trobrien@oppd.com

Sheila O'Connor
Sheila.oconnor@nebtrucking.com

Christina Oldfather
coldfather@selectlincoln.org

Jennifer Olds
jmo@pkfdn.org

Michelle Olson
michellekeele@boone-county.org

Tom Ourada
tom.ourada@crete.ne.gov

Heather Overturf
hoverturf@cityofsuperior.net

Stacy Pafford
stacy@PhelpsCountyNE.com

Darby Paxton
darby@growholt.com

Corrinne Pedersen
corrinne.peders@gmail.com

Luke Peltz
lpeltz@selectlincoln.org

Joe Pepplitsch
jpepp@cityoflex.com

Gary Person
gary@nparea.com

Donis Petersan, CEcD, HLM
dpetersan@neb.rr.com

Judy Petersen
judy.petersen@cnedd.org

Kristi Peterson
kristi@growholt.com

Justine Petsch
jpetsch@lcoc.com

Phil Phillips, CEcD
pdphillips98@yahoo.com

Rawnda Pierce
twincitiesdev@tcdne.org

Page 10 of 14« First...89101112...Last »

Skip to toolbar