Membership Directory

Welcome to NEDA's On-line membership directory!!
This membership directory is a searchable database that allows members to search alphabetically, by last name and/or first name.  Each member has his/her own business card with detailed information included, or the entire directory in pdf format can be viewed and printed from the Member Link section of the website for members only.  Members will also find the convenience of e-mailing other members simply by clicking on the e-mail link attached to each name (for those who have e-mail accounts).  This database is updated after each board meeting. 

Lane Danielzuk
ldanielzuk@gering.org

Dave Dearmont
dave.dearmont@nebraska.gov

Dana Dennison
economicdevelopment@myravenna.com

Chad Denton
cdenton@cfoserv.com

Tami DeWine
tsdewin@nppd.com

Douglas Dreessen
dsdreessen@td2co.com

Crystal Dunekacke
cdunekacke@sendd.org

Winsley Durand
wdurand@selectgreateromaha.com

Craig Eberle
craige@cfra.org

Deb Eggleston
deb.eggleston@nebraska.gov

Kate Ellingson
kate.ellingson@nebraska.gov

Keith Ellis
twincities@tcdne.org

Tina Engelbart
tina@nenedd.org

Trey Ertmer
tertmer@sendd.org

Jason Esser, CEcD
jwesser@oppd.com

Gary Evans
garyevans@centurylink.net

Jackie Farrell
schuylercommunitydevelopment@gmail.com

Mike Feeken
stpauldevcorp@gmail.com

Lori Ferguson
lorif@scedd.us

Stepanie Fisher
stephanief@citywaverly.com

Page 4 of 14« First...23456...10...Last »

Skip to toolbar