Membership Directory

Welcome to NEDA's On-line membership directory!!
This membership directory is a searchable database that allows members to search alphabetically, by last name and/or first name.  Each member has his/her own business card with detailed information included, or the entire directory in pdf format can be viewed and printed from the Member Link section of the website for members only.  Members will also find the convenience of e-mailing other members simply by clicking on the e-mail link attached to each name (for those who have e-mail accounts).  This database is updated after each board meeting. 

Irene Fletcher
ifletcher@wayneworks.org

Nancy Flock
nancyf@cfra.org

Marco Floreani
mfloreani@SelectGreaterOmaha.com

Shannon Fortney
shannon.fortney@nebraska.gov

Bruce Fountain AICP, EDFP
bfountain@sarpy.com

Joe Fox
joe.fox@nebraska.gov

Mandy Gear
meandy@nenedd.org

Kelly Gentrup
kelly@cumingcountyed.com

Kelly Gewecke
kelly.gewecke@nebraska.gov

Breanne Goben
bgoben@yorkdevco.com

Trina Goodrich
auroradevelopmentcorp@gmail.com

Dr. Matt Gotschall
mgotschall@cccneb.edu

Joe Grof
pced@ptcnet.net

Jason Guernsey
jason.guernsey@nebraska.gov

Lisa Hale
lhale@les.com

Allan Hale
allan@neneca.com

Dennis Hall, CEcD
dghall@venturecomm.net

Gary Hamer
garylhamer@hotmail.com

Connie Hancock
chancock1@unl.edu

Megan Hanefeldt
knoxcodevelopment@gpcom.net

Page 5 of 14« First...34567...10...Last »

Skip to toolbar